Donate

Your donation assists the StudentCPT in promoting and advancing ethics and leadership in education.

Contact Information

Ronald Taylor
rtaylor@nasba.org

NASBA Center for Public Trust
150 Fourth Avenue N., Ste 700
Nashville, TN 37219
615.312.3834

Social Media

Follow us on:

YouTube Facebook Twitter

Chapter Directory

Baruch College of the City University of New York

New York, NY
Chapter Advisor: David Cenedella
  
 Lecturer Stan Ross Department of Accountancy 
    Phone: 646.312.3172
    Email: David.Cenedella@baruch.cuny.edu 
Webpage: Baruch StudentCPT

 

Birmingham Southern College

Birmingham, AL
Chapter Advisor: Mary Harrison, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Marketing Department of Business
    Harbert Building Room 209
    Phone: 205.226.4825
    Email: mharriso@bsc.edu
Webpage: BSC StudentCPT

 

College of Charleston

Charleston, SC 
Chapter Advisor: Roger Daniels 
  Director, Accountancy Graduate Program
  Chair, Department  of Accounting and Legal Studies
    Beatty Center, Room 402
    Phone: 843.953.8041 
    Email: danielsr@cofc.edu 
Webpage: CofC StudentCPT

 

Colorado State University

Fort Collins, CO
Chapter Advisor: Mary Beth Lewis
   
Director, Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative College of Business
    Email: marybeth.lewis@colostate.edu
Webpage: CSU StudentCPT

 

East Central University

Ada, OK
Chapter Advisor:Chris Browning
     
Accounting Department Chair  
      Assistant Professor  
      213 Administration Building  
      Phone: 580.559.5527
      Email: browning@ecok.edu 
Webpage: ECU StudentCPT

   

Florida State University

Tallahassee, FL 
Chapter Advisor: Kawana Williams
    
Associate Director, Student Engagement  
    Phone: 850.644.8295 
    Email: kwilliams2@cob.fsu.edu
Webpage: FSU StudentCPT

 

Lipscomb University

Nashville, TN
Chapter Advisor: Bart Liddle
    College of Business
    Swang 228
    Email: bliddle@lipscomb.edu
Webpage: LU StudentCPT

   

Middle Tennessee State University

Mufreesboro, TN
Chapter Advisor: Julia Johnson
    Counselor, Student Support Services
    Email: julia.johnson@mtsu.edu
Webpage: MTSU StudentCPT

 

New Mexico State University

Las Cruces, NM
Chapter Advisor: Bruce Huhmann
    
Associate Professor
     Chair, Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative
     Building and Room Number: BC 327
     Email: bhuhmann@nmsu.edu
Webpage: NMSU StudentCPT

  

Ohio University

Athens, OH
Chapter Advisor: R.H.S. “Zeke” Sarikas, Ph.D., CPA
    Associate Professor
    School of Accountancy
    Email: sarikas@ohio.edu
Webpage: OU StudentCPT

 

The Ohio State University

Columbus, OH
Chapter Advisor: Michael Brandl, Assistant Clinical Professor of Finance
  Email: brandl_4@fisher.osu.edu
Webpage: OSU StudentCPT

 

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Newark, NJ
Chapter Advisor: C. Daniel Stubbs, Jr., CPA
    Clinical Assistant Professor and Director
   Email: stubbs@business.rutgers.edu
Webpage: Rutgers StudentCPT

  

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO
Chapter Advisor: Cathy Claiborne, Ph.D., CPA, (MT), CMA
    Associate Professor
    College of Business and Administration and Graduate School of
    Business Administration
    Email: cclaibor@uccs.edu
Webpage: UCCS StudentCPT

 

University of Kentucky

Lexington, KY
Chapter Advisor: Raymond Burgess
    Lecturer
    Von Allmen School of Accountancy
    Email: rayburgess@uky.edu
Webpage: UK StudentCPT

 

University of New Mexico

Albuquerque, NM
Chapter Advisor: Craig White
    Moss Adams Professor of Accounting
    Chair, Department of Accounting
    Anderson School of Management
    Office: MSC05 3090
    Email: White@mgt.unm.edu
Webpage: UNM StudentCPT

 

University of Northern Colorado

Greeley, CO
Chapter Advisor: Sharon Clinebell
    Professor of Management
    Kepner 1070-C
    Phone: 970.351.1217
    Email: Sharon.Clinebell@unco.edu
Webpage: UNC StudentCPT

  

University of Tennessee Knoxville

Knoxville, TN
Chapter Advisor: Benjamin Compton, Ph.D.
    Lecturer
    Department of Economics
        Email: bcompton@utk.edu
Webpage: UTK StudentCPT

 

University of Utah

Salt Lake City, UT
Chapter Advisor: Melissa Lewis
    Assistant Professor
    Accounting Department
    Phone: 801.585.5380
    Email: melissa.lewis@business.utah.edu
Webpage: U of U StudentCPT

 

University of Wyoming

Laramie, WY
Chapter Advisor: Richard McGinity
    Bill Daniels Chair of Business Ethics
    Phone: 307.766.3124
    Email: uwmgtmkt@uwyo.edu
Website: UW StudentCPT