Social Media

YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram


Your donation assists the StudentCPT in promoting and advancing ethics and leadership in education.

Contact Information


NASBA Center for Public Trust
150 Fourth Avenue N., Ste 700
Nashville, TN 37219

2018 Winners

Congratulations to the 2018 Ethics in Action Video Competition Winners!

Short Film Category Winners (1-3 Minutes)

1st Place Grand Prize ($1,000): #MeToo
School: University of Colorado, Denver
Team Members: Patrick Thom, Lesley Dominguez, Madison Kachel and Aidan Lunde

Runner Up ($500): Own Your Mistakes
School: Austin Community College
Team Members: Wyatt Rawlings, Cindy Chen, Jill Camba, Amandine d’Almeida, and Albert Huang

Viewer’s Choice 1st Place ($700): Clock Theft
School: Loyola University, New Orleans
Team Members: Alison Towell, Janae Torrence, and Sidney Holmes

Viewer’s Choice Runner Up ($300): An Ethical Dilemma
School: University of Wyoming
Team Members: Zachary Rauen, Matthew Schlanger, Rosalyn Johnson, Sena Krula, and Skyler Snodgrass

Commercial Category Winners (59 Seconds or Less)

1st Place Grand Prize ($800): Giving Voice to Values Video (GVV Video)
School: University of Northern Colorado
Team Members: Cora Ravenkamp, Brenden Davis, Tony Engel, and Tony Garcia

Runner Up ($400): Stealing Company Time
School: University of Northern Colorado
Team Member: Allison Channel

Viewer’s Choice 1st Place ($500): EthicsInAction_FSU_2018
School: Florida State University
Team Members: Megan Rizzo, Nicole Rothman, Sarah Kuhne and Tamara Wiggemans

The NASBA CPT applauds everyone who created a video and demonstrated why ethical leadership is so important in business.


Student Center for the Public Trust


 About the Competition