Social Media

YouTube Facebook Twitter

Donate

Your donation assists the StudentCPT in promoting and advancing ethics and leadership in education.

Contact Information

info@thecpt.org

NASBA Center for Public Trust
150 Fourth Avenue N., Ste 700
Nashville, TN 37219

Saint Louis University

Saint Louis University StudentCPT Chapter Photos

Mission: To promote ethical thinking in developing character and conscience of students

Hello and welcome to the homepage for Saint Louis University Student Center for the Public Trust, better known as the SLU StudentCPT! Our chapter is dedicated to informing the Billiken community of the importance of ethics in the workplace and beyond. There are many opportunities for growth through our club. Some possible perks include ethics certification, the chance to attend the annual Student Leadership Conference, and community involvement.

We hope you will join us for our meetings, community service event, and/or video competition submission. All majors are welcome! Please email any of the executive board members listed below to be added to the club’s GroupMe.

Best regards,

Annie Pierce

President, SLU StudentCPT

Upcoming Events

Become A Member Student Center for the Public Trust
Follow Us on Twitter Student Center for the Public Trust
Join Our Facebook Page Student Center for the Public Trust
Email Us Student Center for the Public Trust
See Chapter PhotosSee Photos

Executive Board (2020-2021):

President: Annie Pierce (anna.pierce@slu.edu)

Vice President: Greg Long (greg.long@slu.edu)

Secretary: Brian Golinski (brian.golinski@slu.edu)

Treasurer: Ethan Louis (ethan.louis@slu.edu)

VP of Philanthropy: Phillip Ehrnman (phillip.ehrnman@slu.edu)

VP of Ethics: Anna Witengier (anna.witengier@slu.edu)


Chapter Advisor

helen-hurwitz--2014-preferred

Helen Hurwitz, Ph.D.
Assitant Professor
Department of Accounting
CLICK HERE for contact information